PHILADELPHIA AREA
CLINICAL EDUCATION CONSORTIUM

Our Members

Arcadia University
Physical Therapy Department
450 S. Easton Rd.
Glenside, PA 19038
Susan Tomlinson, PT, DPT
tomlinsons@arcadia.edu 
W: 215-572-2810
Janet Readinger, PT, DPT
readingj@arcadia.edu 
W: 215-572-8558
Jane Fagan, PT, DPT, OCS
faganj@arcadia.edu
W: 215-572-4471
Drexel University
Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Sciences
1601 Cherry Street, MS 7-502
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Megan K. Schaefer, PT, DPT, PCS
megan.k.schaefer@drexel.edu
W: 267-359-5547
Harcum College
Physical Therapist Assistant Program
750 Montgomery Ave.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Shaun Madary, BA, PTA
smadary@harcum.edu
W: 610-526-6069
Montgomery County Community College
Physical Therapist Assistant Program
340 DeKalb Pike
Health Science Center 1753
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Jaime Karas Bayzick, PT, DPT
jbayzick@mc3.edu
W: 215-641-6554
Neumann University
Physical Therapy Program
One Neumann Drive
Aston, PA 19014-1298
Tiffeny Atkins, PT, DPT, PCS
Atkinst@neumann.edu
W: 610-358-4242
Abby Leibrand PT, DPT, CBIS
leibrana@neumann.edu
W: 610-558-5649
Pennsylvania Institute of Technology
Physical Therapy Assistant Program
800 Manchester Ave
Media, PA 19063
Francine Hepler
Francine.hepler@pit.edu 
Rutgers University – South
Physical Therapy Program
Camden County College
200 College Drive – Jefferson Hall
Blackwood, NJ 08012
F: 856-566-6458
Sheena MacFarlane, PT, DPT, CCS
som15@shp.rutgers.edu
W: 856-566-6454
Dennise Krencicki, PT, DPT, MA
krencidb@shp.rutgers.edu
W: 856-566-6453
Temple University
College of Public Health
1301 Cecil B. Moore Avenue
Ritter Annex, 6th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19122
LaVonne Couch, PT, DPT, EdD
lavonne.couch@temple.edu
W: 215-204-9031
Andrea Richtel Branas, PT, DPT, MSE
andrea.branas@temple.edu
W: 267-456-6678
Rebecca Operacz PT, DPT, NCS
rebecca.vernon@temple.edu
W: 215-204-9067
Thomas Jefferson University
Jefferson College of Health Professions
Department of Physical Therapy

901 Walnut Street, 5th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Karla A. Bell, PT, DPT, OCS, GCS
karla.bell@jefferson.edu
W: 215-503-1644
Shelly Lewis, PT, DPT, GCS
Michele.Lewis2@jefferson.edu
University of Delaware
University of Delaware Physical Therapy
540 S. College Ave,
Newark, DE 19713
Laura Schmitt, PT, DPT, OCS, SCS, ATC
W: 302-831-8893
Lschmitt@udel.edu
Eric Stewart, PT, DPT
esstewar@udel.edu
W: 302-831-7233
Carrie Foeller, PT, DScPT
cfoeller@udel.edu
W: 302-831-7006
Adrienne Pinckney, PT, DPT, Cert. MDT
Apinck@udel.edu
W: 302-831-4152
University of the Sciences in Philadelphia
Department of PT
600 S. 43rd St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Barbara Kellar, PT, MS, DPT
b.kellar@USciences.edu​
W: 215-596-7223
Melissa Lesser, PT, DPT
m.lesser@usciences.edu
W: 215-596-7282
Widener University
Institute for Physical Therapy Education
One University Place
Chester, PA  19013
Sandy Campbell, PT, PhD, MBA
slcampbell@widener.edu
W: 610-499-1276
Ellen Erdman, PT, DPT, HPCS
eaerdman@widener.edu
W: 610-499-1242